Ethics Commission

Members of the Ethics Commission

Head of Commission

Director for International Affairs & Media

Udo Christian Leibmann

Deputy Head of Commission

Director for Children’s Rights

Dr. Andrea Christidis

Deputy Head of Commission

Head of Germany

Karl-Heinz Hummitzsch

Human Rights Inspector

Ltd. Ministerialrat (retired), former LKA President Thuringia Uwe G. Kranz

Dr. med. Walter Weber

Marianne Grimmenstein-Balas

Prof. Dr. Martin Schwab

Leszek Ludwig

Anna Maria Ludwig

Dr. Attila Monostroy

Axel Turck

Human Rights Inspector

Head of Greece

Prof. Dr. Aris Christidis